AGM 2020

The ISDC 2020 AGM was held on Wednesday 24th of June. Due to Covid 19 restrictions the meeting was held via Zoom which was a first. The ISDC would like to thank the 2019/2020 committee members for their hard work, especially the president Dr Ameerah Fakim. The new committee for 2020/21 was elected and we would like to welcome our new committee members. We would like to congratulate Dr Siobhan Lucey as our new president. We are looking forward to an exciting year as we will celebrate our 50th anniversary in 2021.

Committee for 2020/2021:

President: Dr Siobhan Lucey
Past President: Dr Ameerah Fakim
Secretary: Dr Aoibheann Wall
Treasurer: Dr Rose Kingston
Membership Secretary: Dr Mary Turnbull
Website Coordinator/social media: Dr Nicolette Ravenscroft
Ordinary Members: Dr Eimear Murphy, Dr Deirdre Browne and Dr Anne O’Connell